Índices de Impacto

ANEP (2014) A
CIRC (2016) B
Scholar Metrics h5/Med h5 (2017) 14/24
Mediana H (2010-2014 EC3) 13
Capes Qualis (2015) B1-B2
In-Recs (2011) 0.211
COPERNICUS (2015) ICV 81.22
Incluida en DICE 
Incluida en ERIPHPLUS 
Incluida en Web of Science (Emerging Sources Citation Index) 
Incluida en AJG 2018 Chartered Association of Business Schools (CABS)
Sello FECYT Calidad de Revistas Científicas Españolas (2014) 
Página Google citation

Ver Índices

5th Interdisciplinary Tourism Research Conference
Cartagena, Spain, 6-11 June 2017
Deadline (no more than 2,000 words) – 21 April 2017

This conference aims particularly to emphasize the interdisciplinary nature of tourism, hospitality and leisure research and attracts submissions in two categories: First, it encourages those faculty members and/or graduate students studying in other fields/disciplines, but have research interests on tourism, hospitality and leisure. This category welcomes the submission of papers with single or multiple authors. Second, for those contributors with a background in tourism, hospitality or leisure, the paper should be written by at least two multiple authors and each author should represent a different discipline.

All accepted extended abstracts (max 2000 words) are included in the proceedings that will be distributed in both printed and electronic forms upon your arrival at the registration desk. The proceedings will have an ISSN number. All papers will go through the blind review process to nominate the best paper award.

In a further stage, a selected list of papers (max 5000 words) will be considered for publication as a chapter in a book form due by international publishers. To date, we have published 9 books by CABI, Routledge, Emerald, Springer, and Cambridge Scholars.

The list of our guest speakers is diverse in their affiliations, countries, gender, and fields of expertise:
Regina Schlüter – Universidad Nacional de Quilmes, Argentina
Egon Smeral – Modul University, Austria
Jafar Jafari – University of Wisconsin-Stout, USA
David Harrison – Middlesex University, UK
Donna Chambers – University of Sunderland, UK

Regina Schlüter Recognition Award – This year’s award is dedicated to
Professor Regina Schlüter of the National University of Quilmes,
Argentina, in recognition of her lifelong contribution and social role
played to the institutionalisation of tourism studies, both nationally and
internationally, from an interdisciplinary perspective.

Pre-conference seminars to be lectured by:
Antonia Correia – University of Algarve & Universidade Europeia, Portugal
SooCheong (Shawn) Jang – Purdue University, USA
Maheshvari Naidu – University of KwaZulu-Natal, South Africa

To explore more about its forthcoming and previous series (invited
speakers, documents and photos etc) please click on

To browse the contents of Anatolia please go


instituto ciencias sociales blanco web pasos 2

LOGO ISMAI UNIV blanco 03 200x76

logo revista pasos blanco transparente

Creative Commons License
PASOS. Revista de Turismo y Patrimonio Cultural by PASOS, RTPC is licensed under a Creative Commons Reconocimiento-No comercial-Sin obras derivadas 3.0;a License.

Permissions beyond the scope of this license may be available at info@pasosonline.org

Dorabadge1 whitex300

Datos de Contacto

Revista PASOS
Apartado de Correos 33
38360 El Sauzal
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Islas Canarias
mail: info@pasosonline.org
Telf.: +34 922 317966